951 657 5300

The Auction Company Sales Team


















Claudia Knopp

President

Account Manager for Major Accounts and Special Accounts

e-mail: Claudia@theauctioncompany.net


Steve Gorin

Vice President

Account Manager for San Diego County and Major Accounts

e-mail: Steve@theauctioncompany.net




Wes Jennings

Special Accounts and Yard Operations Manager

e-mail: Wes@theauctioncompany.net





Phil Erro

Account Manager for Riverside and Los Angeles Counties

e-mail: Phil@theauctioncompany.net





Jack McGinnis

Account Manager for Los Angeles County

e-mail: Jack@theauctioncompany.net




Jim Brick

Special Accounts

e-mail: Customerservice@theauctioncompany.net





Bill Goebig

Auctioneer

e-mail: Customerservice@theauctioncompany.net

Auction Yard Facility

1450 N. Pennsylvania Ave.
Colton, California 92324
Directions

Corporate Headquarters

4461 Wade Ave.
Perris, California 92571
(951) 657-5300
Directions

First Capitol The Auction Company

A California Joint Venture Co.
Northern California Location
www.1stcapitolauction.com

Current Auction Site Weather

Wind Advisory

Issued:
3:12 AM PDT on March 27, 2017
Expires:
2:00 PM PDT on March 28, 2017
Partly Cloudy
Monday 03/27 0%
Partly Cloudy
Partly cloudy skies. High 71F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph.
Clear
Tuesday 03/28 0%
Clear
Sunny. High 81F. Winds N at 10 to 20 mph.
Clear
Wednesday 03/29 0%
Clear
Generally sunny. High 87F. Winds NNW at 10 to 15 mph.