951 657 5300

The Auction Company Sales Team


















Claudia Knopp

President

Account Manager for Major Accounts and Special Accounts

e-mail: Claudia@theauctioncompany.net


Steve Gorin

Vice President

Account Manager for San Diego County and Major Accounts

e-mail: Steve@theauctioncompany.net




Wes Jennings

Special Accounts and Yard Operations Manager

e-mail: Wes@theauctioncompany.net





Phil Erro

Account Manager for Riverside and Los Angeles Counties

e-mail: Phil@theauctioncompany.net





Jack McGinnis

Account Manager for Los Angeles County

e-mail: Jack@theauctioncompany.net




Jim Brick

Special Accounts

e-mail: Customerservice@theauctioncompany.net





Bill Goebig

Auctioneer

e-mail: Customerservice@theauctioncompany.net

Auction Yard Facility

1450 N. Pennsylvania Ave.
Colton, California 92324
Directions

Corporate Headquarters

4461 Wade Ave.
Perris, California 92571
(951) 657-5300
Directions

First Capitol The Auction Company

A California Joint Venture Co.
Northern California Location
www.1stcapitolauction.com

Current Auction Site Weather

Clear
Sunday 04/23 0%
Clear
Abundant sunshine. High 86F. Winds W at 10 to 20 mph. Winds could occasionally gust over 40 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Monday 04/24 0%
Partly Cloudy
Sunshine and clouds mixed. High 77F. Winds WSW at 10 to 20 mph.
Partly Cloudy
Tuesday 04/25 0%
Partly Cloudy
Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High near 80F. Winds WSW at 10 to 15 mph.